Listen Live
Stone Soul 2024
99.3-105.7 Kiss FM

This morning we previewed Wale‘s new album “The Gifted” from 7-11 am EST, and people are loving his third project! Wale has a bunch of special guests on the album as you can see in the tracklist below, but one that stands out is Jerry Seinfeld. So did the famous comic deliver a verse? Did he tell some jokes?

Click HERE To Join Russ Parr’s Text Club!

Click here to download your copy of “The Gifted” and listen to why Wale’s album is getting so many positive reviews from those who have heard it.

1. The Curse of the Gifted

2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)

3. Sunshine

4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)

5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)

6. Vanity

7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)

8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)

9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)

10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)

11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)

12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)

13. Simple Man

14. 88

15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)

16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

RELATED: The Gifted: Wale Covers The Front Page Of The Washington Post

RELATED: Wale “The Gifted” Concert [VIDEO & PHOTOS]

RELATED: Wale Releases “LoveHate Thing” Video


Keep Up With Russ Parr … LIKE Him On Facebook!

Wale’s Album “The Gifted” Delivers Something Unexpected  was originally published on