911 reads
Leave a comment

WKJS/WKJM 99.3/105.7 KISS FM
2809 Emerywood Pkwy, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23294

Business Line: 804-672-9299
Request Line: 804-345-KISS

Hours of Operation:
Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:30pm



VP/General Manager:

Marsha Landess
E-mail: mlandess@radio-one.com
804-501-0719

News and Community Affairs Director:
Miss “Community” Clovia Lawrence
Please contact Clovia for any PSA’s at cllawrence@radio-one.com or call 804-501-0744

Director of Sales
Stacey Trexler
E-mail: strexler@radio-one.com
804-501-0720

General Sales Manager
Brittney Quarles
To Advertise Call (804) 501.0761
E-mail: bquarles@radio-one.com

Digital Sales Manager:
Adam Drudge
E-mail: adrudge@radio-one.com
804-501-0726

Candidate rate requests, please contact the Director of Sales, Stacey Trexler at (804) 501-0720

* For Internship info, please contact the General Sales Manager, Brittney Quarles at (804) 501-0761

FCC Public File Contact:
Sonya M. Hall-Harris
sharris@radio-one.com
(301) 429-3200

comments – add yours
×