aerial view on Berlin with Tv-Tower and river

Source: golero / Getty

You can forget about any summer getaways to Europe this year. Even if you feel confident enough to go overseas during the pandemic, the European Union does not have the United States on its safe traveler list as the countries reopen borders to international travelers.

The EU has 15 countries on the current safe list including Canada, Japan, and Australia. For people in the United States and other countries not on the safe list, non-essential travel restrictions put in place back in March still apply.

Did you have a trip to Europe in the works before the pandemic?

See story here

Also On 99.3-105.7 Kiss FM:
2019 Radio One Toy Drive Distribution [PHOTOS]
Toy Drive Distribution 2019
82 photos