Listen Live
99.3-105.7 Kiss FM

At the rate Justin Bieber is going, the media will never stop talking about him.

The Canadian pop singer released his fourth studio album Purpose two days ago. Yesterday, Beliebers caught the fever when Justin decided to release videos for every track on the album. The videos, which are all filled with amazing choreography, make up a short film called Purpose: The Movement.

The short film was premiered during his show at the Staples Center in Los Angeles and includes the Big Sean-assisted track “No Pressure,” “No Sense” featuring Travis Scott, and “The Feeling” featuring Halsey.

“No Pressure” Featuring Big Sean

“No Sense” Featuring Travis Scott

“The Feeling” Featuring Halsey

Watch more videos from Purpose: The Movement on Bieber’s YouTube channel.


Justin Bieber Releases Videos For Every Single Track On “Purpose”  was originally published on