Monica has a brand new album coming out on April 10th, but you can hear all of New Life first right here! Monica doesn’t have many features, but you will hear Brandy, Wale and Mary J. Blige as guest stars on New Life. Here’s the tracklist:

Get “The Russ Parr Morning Show” In Your Inbox

1. “Intro” (Interlude)

2. “It All Belongs To Me” Feat. Brandy

3. “Daddy’s Good Girl

4. “Man Who Has Everything

5. “Big Mistake

6. “Take A Chance” Feat. Wale

7. “Without You

8. “Until It’s Gone

9. “Amazing

10. “Cry

11. “Time To Move On

12. “Outro” (Interlude)

RELATED: What Monica & Brandy Think About Basketball Wives [EXCLUSIVE AUDIO]

RELATED: Brandy & Monica “It All Belongs To Me” [MUSIC VIDEO]

Monica “New Life” Album: First Listen [NEW MUSIC]  was originally published on