About Us

WKJS/WKJM 99.3/105.7 KISS FM
2809 Emerywood Pkwy, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23294

Business Line: 804-672-9299
Request Line: 804-345-KISS

Hours of Operation:
Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:30pm


Vice President/General Manager:
Linda Forem
E-mail: lforem@radio-one.com
804-501-0765

Operations Manager/Program Director:
Jeff Anderson
E-mail: janderson@radio-one.com
804-501-0767

Marketing Director
Leslie Dolliver
Ldolliver@radio-one.com
(804) 501-0745

News and Community Affairs Director:
Miss “Community” Clovia Lawrence
Please contact Clovia for any PSA’s at Clovia.lawrence@yahoo.com or call 804-501-0744

Director of Sales:
Marsha Landess
To Advertise Call (804) 501.0719
E-mail: mlandess@radio-one.com

Integrated Marketing Manager:
Adam Drudge
E-mail: adrudge@radio-one.com
804-501-0726

OFFICIAL CONTEST RULES for WKJS KISS FM

For Political/Candidate rate requests, please contact the Director of Sales, Marsha Landess, at 804-501-0719.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 420 other followers